Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Indus Healthcare

Primary Care, Integrative Medicine, and Occupational Medicine located in Los Angeles and San Bernardino County

4.7/5 Star Rating
33 total reviews

Indus Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indus Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Doctor is helpful and explains all My options and treatments. .
HECTOR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Good Services
MARIA C J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I felt relaxed with the Dr. he listened to my aches and pains, I didn’t feel like I was being rushed like some Doctors.
ADRIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
He is always professional, courteous and listens to you
KURT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Paliwal provides exceptional care, and goes above and beyond to meet the medical needs of my entire family. Thank you Kurt
ISRAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Very professional and took all safety precautions for covid 19 virus.
ADRIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Paliwal is very courteous, and explains everything in a way that there is no doubt About your results and medications you are taking. We need more Doctors like him.
Rodrigo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Personal, professional and focused.
LUPE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Paliwal's "visit" by the phone was very helpful and I appreciated his time and expertise.And he gave me a prescription that I needed , thanks a lot !
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
I was very satisfied with the phone call.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Awesome experience
AHSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
The physician was very competent and empathetic.
LUCY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
very helpful and patient, explains in detail