Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Indus Healthcare

Primary Care, Integrative Medicine, and Occupational Medicine located in Los Angeles and San Bernardino County

17 total reviews

Indus Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indus Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chandru M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent doctors & Nurses. Poor front desk & back office service.
Eric J.
Submitted 04/09/22
When is my next appointment in October and I'm concerned because doctors said that I could have COP D and emphasima but I'm not clear about anything
Charles R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great Dr. fast service
Ramona W.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional and through
Joseph E.
Submitted 03/31/22
Doctor is helpful and explains all My options and treatments. .
HECTOR C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Good Services
MARIA C J.
Submitted 09/01/21
I felt relaxed with the Dr. he listened to my aches and pains, I didn’t feel like I was being rushed like some Doctors.
ADRIANA A.
Submitted 07/13/21
He is always professional, courteous and listens to you
KURT D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Paliwal provides exceptional care, and goes above and beyond to meet the medical needs of my entire family. Thank you Kurt
ISRAEL H.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very professional and took all safety precautions for covid 19 virus.
ADRIANA A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Paliwal is very courteous, and explains everything in a way that there is no doubt About your results and medications you are taking. We need more Doctors like him.
Rodrigo M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Personal, professional and focused.
LUPE G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Paliwal's "visit" by the phone was very helpful and I appreciated his time and expertise.And he gave me a prescription that I needed , thanks a lot !
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 05/04/20
I was very satisfied with the phone call.
DAVID M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Awesome experience
AHSAN K.
Submitted 04/07/20
The physician was very competent and empathetic.
LUCY J.
Submitted 03/16/20
very helpful and patient, explains in detail