Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Indus Healthcare

Primary Care, Integrative Medicine, and Occupational Medicine located in Los Angeles and San Bernardino County

4.78/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Indus Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indus Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Amit Paliwal is an awesome doctor in my eyes. He is always so caring to me.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excellent
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Paliwal was very precise and thorough. It was my first visit with him and I was very impressed with his professionality and manner.
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Paliwal is very professional in dealing with my concerns. He listened and provided answers to my concerns. He explained what actions he will do for my health care.
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Every one was very nice there
Minoosh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
I was satisfied with my visit.
Curtis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Was very informative
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Yes I had a good doctor's appointment the doctor was great the nurses were great it was a great appointment doctors appointment
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Dr took his tome and explained the care plan aSp I can understand
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Very thorough, listen to what I had to say & made new plans to get started making me feel better.
Zenaida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Friendly staff
Mary D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
It was ok.. He is very difficult to get ahold of and hardly ever returns phone calls... His office takes the messages ..if doctor is needed to respond he doesn't..its a phone tag situation ..not happy with lack of commumication
Roxana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Excelentes
Maria Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
I've been coming here for about 30yrs all Doctors I've had are the best and the staff front desk the greatest
Asim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great
Yvonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
It was interesting.
Veronica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
I like the doctor & staff
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Amit Paliwal listened to the health issues of the patient. He looks at the paperwork that is relevant to the health issues. He discussed the plans to help the patient resolve the issues at hand.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr is very thorough in your visit and will answer your questions
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent care