Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5

Indus Healthcare

Primary Care, Integrative Medicine, and Occupational Medicine located in Los Angeles and San Bernardino County

4.63/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Indus Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Indus Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
They listen and take care of you.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
The office is very cooperate and accommodating. Appointments are on time and I don't wait for long to see the doctor. Dr.paliwal is knowledgeable and very helpful. My husband and I go to his clinic and we're very pleased with it.
Francine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
The Staff And Dr. Are Great
Anita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
The staff is great nd Dr. Amit Paliwal is the best he takes care of all my medical questions nd everything else like testing or referrals he always makes sure it’s done. He’s the best
Daniel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Good and thorough doctor.
Deborah M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I would give a 4 star but the time it takes to just get someone on the phone is time consuming and I have been disconnected before. Your staff is very sweet & they make an effort to get back with us as soon as they can. I have had to wait for a couple of days just to get an appointment. My recent phone consult w/Dr Paliwal was same day. Thank you for reaching out to me regarding these concerns.
Alexander C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Appointment on time, taken care of in a very professional timely manner. Doctor explain my medical condition in a manner that that l understood what was my problem and what l needed to do to get well. Thank you Dr. Amid.
Tyrone H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Prominent primary physician that is knowledgeable in all aspects of medical procedures. Very personal customer service who listens intentionally to his patients. Hats off for Doctor Paliwal.
Haweltie G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I am satisfied with their service.
Chandru M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent doctors & Nurses. Poor front desk & back office service.
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
When is my next appointment in October and I'm concerned because doctors said that I could have COP D and emphasima but I'm not clear about anything
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great Dr. fast service
Ramona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional and through
Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Doctor is helpful and explains all My options and treatments. .
HECTOR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Good Services
MARIA C J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I felt relaxed with the Dr. he listened to my aches and pains, I didn’t feel like I was being rushed like some Doctors.
ADRIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
He is always professional, courteous and listens to you
KURT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Paliwal provides exceptional care, and goes above and beyond to meet the medical needs of my entire family. Thank you Kurt
ISRAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Very professional and took all safety precautions for covid 19 virus.